Mandatory post whether I needed to or not.

Stupid iPod doesn’t have a period on the normal text keyboard So to use a period on my post I have to click to another alternate keyboard In protest I’m not using periods in the post

Now to useful info I need to work out a way to allow someone to post and delete items from a blog via an iPhone I’d love to use wordpress for this but I don’t think it likes being an add on and not the primary site software

I’ve seen people doing it in iframes but it seems to be a real hack to get it there Then you may have problems when you try to update the software and it tries to unhack everything

For the record I don’t use an iphone this iPod is the only Apple device I own and its primary use is iPhone browser simulation

Argh

Leave a Reply

